August 9th: Sustainable Transportation

26 Jul

Evanston Green Drinks is back!

We look forward to seeing as many interested and proactive people as during our last Green Drinks! Join us and share your ideas!
RSVP is suggested: CGE Facebook Page or by email.
A Promo Table will be set up for you to share your organization’s brochures and your business cards, bring them along!
2 Responses to “August 9th: Sustainable Transportation”

  1. Candace Moore Hill August 11, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    I am very sorry to have missed this, the Firehouse Grill being just a short bike ride away from my home. Being the Bike Lady around these parts, I have an especial interest in making biker safer as I grow older. And, I hate fussy bike parking.

    So, since I’m learning Twitter anyway, I decided to reach other beyond neighborhood boundaries to see if we can create a community wide conversation. I’m posting photos of #BikeWin and #BikeFail (yes, I have teenagers) with the general index tag of #BikeEvanston. Take a look.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Save the Date: Sept. 13, 2011 7-9pm! « Evanston Green Drinks - August 14, 2011

    […] Thanks for attending our August Green Drinks event! […]

Leave a Reply

